CloudDNA Professional Services

CloudDNA GmbH is a professional service company in the field of SAP. We assist customers in successfully adopting new SAP technologies. Our service portfolio covers the full decision and implementation cycle. We offer assistance for strategic product & technology decision support, define a state-of-the-art architecture, design integration based on modern interfaces and finally implement the solutions. In addition we help customers in evaluating and assessing third party and outsourced development.

CloudDNA Professional Services

CloudDNA GmbH is a professional service company in the field of SAP. We assist customers in successfully adopting new SAP technologies. Our service portfolio covers the full decision and implementation cycle. We offer assistance for strategic product & technology decision support, define a state-of-the-art architecture, design integration based on modern interfaces and finally implement the solutions. In addition we help customers in evaluating and assessing third party and outsourced development.

Cloud

Design and implementation of scaleable cloud solutions is one of our strengths

Strategy
Cloud Computing offers a variety of vendors and options. Together with our customers we develop a future-proof strategy serving as a decision-making basis for the selection of cloud solutions.

Die Cloud bringt eine Vielzahl an Herstellern und Optionen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein zukunftstaugliche Strategie als Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Auswahl von Cloud Lösungen.

Architecture
Hybrid system landscapes are the number one future scenario for most companies. We assist customers to design and implement a fitting architecture based on the existing system landscape.
Development
Developing cloud solutions is a complex undertaking. Requirements like multi-tenancy, interfaces and isolated persistence should be covered. We have proven experience in architecting and implementing cloud solutions serving as basis for helping customers to realize their cloud solutions and products based on best practices.
Quality Assurance
You have already decided upon an implementation partner and plan to assess the quality of the deliverables. We complement your skills to evaluate the source code based on best practices.

On Premise

We enhance OnPremise solutions and integrate them in hybrid system landscapes

SAPUI5 Development
The development of SAPUI5 user interfaces is vital for all SAP Customers in the near future. Our team of certified developers is working with SAPUI5 since the very early releases in 2012. We implement your SAPUI5 projects – no matter if onsite or remote.
FIORI Administration
The adoption of Fiori yields new and exciting challenges for SAP customers. The web-based access to SAP systems offers a lot of options but also faces customers with challenges and risks. We assist you in planning the Fiori adoption, create security concepts and assist you in the administration of the Fiori launchpad – no matter if OnPremise or on the SAP Cloud Platform
Integration
In complex system landscapes system integration is vital. No matter if OnPremise-2-OnPremise, OnPremise-2-Cloud or Cloud-2-Cloud – our team of certified consultants assists you in designing, integrating and operating integration solutions.

Training

In cooperation with SAP we offer a training curriculum for SAP innovation technologies

SAPUI5 / FIORI
SAPUI5 and Fiori skills will be required by all SAP customers within the next months and years. We have developed an applicable training curriculum for SAPUI5 and Fiori. The trainings are offered by SAP in their official training catalog.
SAP Cloud Platform
The SAP Cloud Platform offers a variety of services – ranging from developer experience and mobile to blockchain and machine learning. Our experts work as instructors for SAP standard trainings. In addition we have developed a SAP Cloud Platform security training.
Integration (CPI/PI/PO)
In hybrid system landscapes integration plays a vital role. Our experienced and certified trainers are working as instructors for a variety of SAP standard trainings.
Cloud Development
We offer developer trainings for Cloud and SaaS development focusing on Spring, node.js and go. We design and implement solutions capable to run on the SAP Cloud Platform and on Non-SAP technology.

CloudDNA Professional Services

Die CloudDNA GmbH ist ein professioneller Dienstleister im SAP Umfeld. Wir helfen Kunden SAP-Technologien erfolgreich einzuführen. Unser Serviceportfolio umfasst den gesamten Zyklus von der Unterstützung bei strategischen Produkt- und Technologie-Entscheidungen über die Architektur und Integration bis hin zur Entwicklung. Wir unterstützen Kunden auch im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung, bei der Bewertung und Analyse von ausgelagerten Entwicklungen.

Cloud

Die Konzeption und Implementierung von skalierbaren Cloud Lösungen ist einer unserer Stärken

Strategie

Die Cloud bringt eine Vielzahl an Herstellern und Optionen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein zukunftstaugliche Strategie als Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Auswahl von Cloud Lösungen.

Architektur

Die Zukunft liegt in hybriden Systemlandschaften. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei eine zu Ihrer bestehenden Systemlandschaft passende Architektur zu entwicklen und umzusetzen. 

Entwicklung

Cloudlösungen zu entwickeln ist ein komplexes Vorhaben. Anforderungen, wie Mandantenfähigkeit, Schnittstellen und Datenpersistenz, müssen dabei berücksichtigt werden. Wir verfügen über umfassende Erfahrung im Bereich Konzeption und Implementierung von Cloudlösungen und helfen Ihnen gerne dabei Ihre Lösungen und Produkte auf Basis von Best Practices umzusetzen.

Qualitätssicherung

Sie haben Sich bereits für einen Implementierungspartner entschieden und möchten die Qualität der gelieferten Entwicklungen bewerten. Gerne ergänzen wir Ihre Skills um die Entwicklungen auf Basis von Best Practices zu bewerten. 

On Premise

Wir erweitern OnPremise-Lösungen und integrieren diese in hybriden Landschaften

SAPUI5 ENTWICKLUNG

Die Entwicklung von SAPUI5 User Interfaces wird zukünftig für jeden SAP Kunden erforderlich sein. Unser Team von zertifizierten Entwicklern beschäftigt sich seit den ersten Releases im Jahr 2012 mit der SAPUI5 Entwicklung. Wir erledigen Ihre Projekte in diesem Umfeld – egal ob vor Ort oder Remote.

FIORI Administration

Die Einführung von Fiori stellt SAP Kunden vor neue Herausforderungen. Der webbasierte Zugriff aus User Interfaces bietet viele Möglichkeiten, bringt aber auch einige Herausforderungen und Risiken mit sich. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei den Einsatz von Fiori zu planen, Erstellen Sicherheitskonzepte und unterstützen Sie in der Administration des Fiori Launchpads sowohl in der OnPremise Welt als auch in der SAP Cloud Platform.

Integration

Mit einer komplexen Systemlandschaft ist die Integration zwischen Systemen zwingend erforderlich. Egal ob OnPremise zu OnPremise, OnPremise zu Cloud oder Cloud zu Cloud – unsere XI / PI / PO / CPI zertifiziertes Beraterteam unterstützt Sie in Konzeption, Umsetzung und Betrieb von Integrationslösungen. 

Training

In Kooperation mit der SAP SE bieten wir Trainings im Bereich von SAP Innovationstechnologien an

SAPUI5 / FIORI

SAPUI5 und Fiori Skills werden mittelfristig bei jedem SAP Kunden benötigt. Wir haben ein praxisorientiertes Trainingscurriculum für SAPUI5 und Fiori entwickelt, welches von SAP im Trainingskatalog angeboten wird.

SAP Cloud Platform

Die SAP Cloud Platform bietet eine Vielzahl an Services – beginnen von Developer Experience über Mobile bis hin zu Blockchain und Machine Learning. Wir stellen Trainer für SAP Standardtrainings in diesem Umfeld und haben eigene Trainings im Umfeld SAP Cloud Platform Security Entwickelt die von SAP angeboten werden.

Integration (CPI/PI/PO)

Das Thema Integration spielt in hybriden Systemlandschaften eine zentrale Rolle. Wer stellen erfahren Training für die Vielzahl an Trainings die SAP in diesem Umfeld anbietet.

Cloud Entwicklung

Wir bieten Trainings im Bereich Cloud / SaaS Entwicklung. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf node.js, Spring und Go sowohl auf der SAP Cloud Platform als auch auf Non-SAP Technologie.